A Quick Word Regarding Upgrading

Thanks for using the plugin. If you are upgrading to the latest version, it is strongly recommended that after the upgrade you Deactivate and Reactivate the plugin. Some users tables are not fully upgrading and the Deactivate/Reactivate process verifies tables and corrects errors that might occur during upgrade.

Once you upgrade, fully check all your settings. The new Setttings section is broken into tabs. Each tab has a separate SAVE button. You must save on each tab for your settings to store.

Thanks

David

One thought on “A Quick Word Regarding Upgrading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>